Acknowledgement
 

With your support, we can provide solutions for children's play needs.

Sponsored services
Fund raising activities

Special Acknowledgement - Long Term Partners   

Sponsored services   

Hospital Play Service (updated in July 2017)

  • The Community Chest funded HK$1,097,000 to subsidize our wide variety of play service in Department of Paediatrics and Adolescent Medicine in Princess Margaret Hospital. Thanks for the continuous support from The Community Chest for us to provide the holistic play service in the hospital since 2005.
  • A continue generous donation of HK$1,588,000 from philanthropists Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence Ho to fund Playright’s two more years of the project “Hospital Play Service @ Caritas Medical Centre” in the Paediatric & Adolescent Medicine Department & Developmental Disability Unit of Caritas Medical Centre to May 2018.
  • Lichi Charitable Foundation has continue to donate HK$960,000 to our project of “Hospital Play Service @ PYNEH 2016 & 2017” from January 2016 to December 2017.
  • The Time Limited Project of The Community Chest donated HK$2,352,535 to support the three-year project carried out in the Department of Paediatrics and Adolescent medicine of Tseung Kwan O Hospital from October 2014 to September 2017.
  • Thanks to the recommendation by UBS Optimus Foundation, Playright has become one of the beneficiaries of UBS Hong Kong Open Charity Cup 2015! Friends of Asia Hong Kong, the charitable organizer of the donation project under the event, generously donated HK$809,394 to support the further development of hospital play services in Prince of Wales Hospital and Caritas Medical Centre.
  • The generous support of The Walt Disney Company is ongoing. Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited donated HK$500,000 for our project of “Play @ Hospitals” to continue our services for children with different disease and their families until September 2017.
  • The staff of UBS donated HK$418,510 to support our projects of "Musical Play Intervention @ Hospitals” from October 2016 to September 2017 in 3 hospitals, also "Overseas Training Program for Hospital Play Specialists” from September 2016 to the end of 2018 for 2 staff.​
  • Thanks the ongoing support from UBS Optimus Foundation and Friends of Asia Hong Kong, Playright has become one of the beneficiaries of UBS Hong Kong Open Charity Cup 2016 again! We are also grateful for the generously donated HK$958,763.37 to support Happy Bear Hospital 2017 and hospital play services in Prince of Wales Hospital.

Fund raising activities   

Please refer to the Chinese version due to the limitation of the information provided.
Please call 2898 2922 should there be needs.


  Donor | Partnership | Volunteer | Acknowledgement Front Page

您的熱心捐助,令我們能回應兒童的遊戲需要。


受助服務
籌款活動

特別鳴謝 - 我們的主要/長期支持者
我們向以下團體致以衷心謝意

受助服務   

醫院遊戲服務 (2017年7月更新)

  • 香港公益金資助港幣1,097,000元,支持我們在瑪嘉烈醫院的兒童及青少年科內提供多元化遊戲服務。智樂十分感謝香港公益金自2005年起在這項服務計劃的定期撥款,讓智樂得以持續在瑪嘉烈醫院推行全面的醫院遊戲服務。
  • 獲得善長何猷龍先生及夫人慷慨捐款港幣1,588,000元,繼續資助為期兩年的「醫院遊戲服務@明愛醫院」計劃至2018年5月,為明愛醫院兒童及青少年科及兒童發展復康部的病童持續帶來醫院遊戲服務。
  • 勵志慈善基金有限公司繼續慷慨捐出港幣960,000元,資助為期兩年的醫院遊戲計劃至2017年12月,為東區尤德夫人那打素醫院的兒童及青少年科的病童提供更多遊戲服務。
  • 香港公益金之定期計劃資助港幣2,352,535元,支持為期三年,於2014年10月在將軍澳醫院兒童及青少年科開展的「醫院遊戲服務在將軍澳醫院」計劃。
  • 承蒙瑞銀慈善基金的推薦,智樂成為「2015瑞銀香港高爾夫球公開賽慈善盃」其中一個受惠機構,由活動捐款項目的慈善統籌團體「香港亞洲之友」撥捐港幣809,394元,支持智樂於威爾斯親王醫院及明愛醫院的醫院遊戲擴展服務。
  • 在華特迪士尼公司的慷慨支持下,香港國際主題樂園有限公司捐出港幣500,000元,讓我們得以持續為患病的病童及其家庭提供醫院遊戲服務至2017年9月。
  • 瑞銀員工慷慨捐出港幣418,510元,支持在2016年10月至2017年9月期間於三間醫院推出之音樂遊戲項目;以及於2016年9月至2018年底資助兩位醫院遊戲師之海外培訓。
  • 承蒙瑞銀慈善基金及「香港亞洲之友」繼續支持智樂成為「2016瑞銀香港高爾夫球公開賽慈善盃」其中一個受惠機構,撥捐港幣958,763.37元支持「智樂2017小熊醫院」及威爾斯親王醫院的醫院遊戲服務。

籌款活動   

智樂開心小熊醫院2016

智樂慈善晚宴2013
這是智樂第二年舉辦慈善晚宴。晚宴在2013年10月25日舉行,為醫院遊戲服務籌集到港幣$2,243,150元經費。我們衷心感謝所有捐助者的支持令慈善晚宴成功舉辦。

Acknoledgement – Table Sponsors (In alphabetical order)
Special thanks to the following donors and supporters for making this event successful:

Acknoledgement – Donors

Acknoledgement – Prize Sponsors


Acknoledgement – Our Long Term Supporter
We would like to express our gratitude to the following organizations:

智樂開心小熊醫院2015
小熊醫院為醫院遊戲服務籌集到超過港幣950,000元善款,並很榮幸再次邀請到食物及衛生局局長高永文醫生作為擔任主禮嘉賓。高醫生隨後更參觀了小熊醫院,跟小朋友一起玩耍。

智樂感謝大家對籌款活動的支持,特此嗚謝以下各企業夥伴及支持單位 (根據英文字母排列)

主要贊助 Major Sponsor

專業支持團體 Supporting Professional Bodies

多媒體夥伴 Multimedia Partner

支持機構 Supporting Organizations

特別嗚謝 Special Thanks


  捐獻 | 成為合作伙伴 | 成為義工 | 感謝您的支持 回到首頁